ALBENIZ – Tango (version 2) in G Major – FOUR CELLOS


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days


Johnstone Creations – ISAAC ALBENIZ – Tango in G Major – this music has been specially produced for four cellos


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – All cello parts AND General Score (9 pages in all)

(computer edited version – but with some changes of layout as respect to Version A)


The tempo indication is – Andantino


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:

MEDIUM – slightly easier than the Ab Major version

P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ALBENIZ – Tango (version 2) in G Major – FOUR CELLOS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *