Johnstone-Gounod-Bach – AVE MARIA – Six Cellos (also CELLO ORCHESTRA)


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days


Johnstone Creations – Maria – this music has been specially produced for six cellos. Also with the possibility of being rehearsed/performed by Cello Orchestra / use in the Cello class etc.


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – All individual cello parts – no General Score (20 pages in all)


The tempo indication is – Gentle, but moving (quarter-note = c.120)


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:

Cello I – MEDIUM to DIFFICULT // Cello II – MEDIUM // Cellos III to VI – EASY to MEDIUM



This musical creative project was originally written for and dedicated to:

Maria Concepción Gorriz Idoate


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.):


P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …


Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Johnstone-Gounod-Bach – AVE MARIA – Six Cellos (also CELLO ORCHESTRA)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *