View cart “ARIA FOR FOUR – Easy Miniature for 4 Students of Flute” has been added to your cart.

MUSIC OF THE PIRATES – Four Accordions


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days


Johnstone Creations – MUSIC OF THE PIRATES – this music has been prepared for Four Accordions – note that the GENERAL SCORE ONLY is offered


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – General Score – NO individual parts (115 pages in all)


Brief Information:

MUSIC OF THE PIRATES for four Accordions is a Grand Suite of nine movements, depicting the life of the old Pirates. It is published by Creighton’s Collection in its usually heard form for Accordion solo; however this was an effort that Johnstone made for a threatre , which unfortunately never got off the ground. There are at present no individual parts – it is hoped that this might be rectified in the future.


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –


P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MUSIC OF THE PIRATES – Four Accordions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *