SONATA-FANTASY “Liberty on Libertango” – Four Cellos or Cello Orchestra in 4 Voices


available as TWO downloads
Two downloads are €2.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days


Johnstone Creations – DAVID JOHNSTONE – Sonata-Fantasy “Liberty on Libertango” – this music has been specially produced both for Four Cellos and for Cello Orchestra.


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – All individual cello parts (39 pages in all)

PDF 2 – General Score (39 pages in all)


The individual movements are –

I – Lento y sentido (produced separately as Cancion Triste)

II – Allegro assai


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:


There are some performances notes attached to the score as to performances in cello orchestra, for even greater tonal variety.


This musical creation was originally written for: Laura Ospina


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –


P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SONATA-FANTASY “Liberty on Libertango” – Four Cellos or Cello Orchestra in 4 Voices”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *