THE BORRAS DANCES – Clarinet and Piano (cello optional)


available as TWO downloads
Two downloads are €2.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days




Johnstone Creations – THE BORRÀS DANCES – this music has been prepared for Clarinet and Piano, with Cello optional

Download Contents or Instructions:
PDF 1 – Clarinet and Piano parts (35 pages in all)
PDF 2 – Cello (optional) (12 pages in all)

Brief Information:
The Borràs Dances are three concert pieces with dance-like qualities, written for clarinet and piano, with an optional cello part for chamber music performances. Written in 2010. 10-11 minutes duration.

The pieces are:
1 – Jumping Joan // 2 – Soothing Sara // 3 – In the Clouds

This musical creation was originally written for: Joan and Sara

Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.)

P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web – which might also be good publicity for yourselves!

Enjoy the music !!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BORRAS DANCES – Clarinet and Piano (cello optional)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *