BACH J.S. – Wachet auf (Sleepers’ Wake) – THREE CELLOS


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 chances to download, within a period of 7 days


Johnstone Creations – J.S. BACH (arr. Sobieska/Johnstone) Wachet Auf (Sleepers’ Wake) – this music has been specially produced for three. Also with the possibility of being rehearsed/performed by Cello Orchestra/ use in the Cello class etc.

Download Contents or Instructions:
PDF 1 – All individual parts (6 pages in all)

The tempo indication is: (Steady time)

General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:

Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –

P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web – which might also be good publicity for yourselves!

Enjoy the music !!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BACH J.S. – Wachet auf (Sleepers’ Wake) – THREE CELLOS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *