BALLADE for TRIO (Violin-Viola-Cello//Oboe-Saxophone-Cello)


available as THREE downloads
Three downloads are €3.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days



Johnstone Creations – BALLADE for TRIO – this music has been prepared for varying trios (see below)


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – Parts to Violin, Viola and Cello (10 pages in all)

PDF 2 – Parts to Oboe, Tenor Saxophone and Cello (10 pages in all)

PDF 3 – General Score (9 pages in all)


Brief Information:

A short piece where the top two voices share the melody, whilst the cello is entirely in pizzicato pulsating chords. There is no problem is switching parts: Oboe, Viola and Cello, or Violin, Saxophone and Cello.


Duration: about 3 mins



This musical creation was originally written for: Bea Monreal and Sergio Eslava


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –



P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …


Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BALLADE for TRIO (Violin-Viola-Cello//Oboe-Saxophone-Cello)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *