CANCION TRISTE – String Quartet


available in THREE downloads
These downloads are IN TOTAL only €2.50
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days



Johnstone Creations – DAVID JOHNSTONE – Canción Triste – this music has been specially produced for String Quartet

Download Contents or Instructions:
PDF 1 – Parts for Violin I and Violin II  (7 pages in all)
PDF 2 – Parts for Viola and Cello   (7 pages in all)
PDF 2 – General Score (8 pages in all)

Brief Information:
A slow pulsating piece with Piazzolla-type overtones. Suitable on serious or lighter programmes.

Duration: 4’ 30”

Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –
Hear this piece in the sister version for Four Cellos, played by the quartet from Atlanta, U.S.A. “Celli”:

P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web – which might also be good publicity for yourselves!

Enjoy the music !!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CANCION TRISTE – String Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *