HANDEL – Allegro de Concert – TWO CELLOS


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days



Johnstone Creations – G.F. HANDEL – Allegro de Concert – this music has been specially produced for two cellos.


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – Both cello parts (9 pages in all)


The tempo indication is: Allegro (quarter-note = 100)


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:


This  has been based on a previous transcription by Jonathan FeBland which made Johnstone’s work easy!


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –


P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HANDEL – Allegro de Concert – TWO CELLOS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *