LOPEZ JASO – Film Melody ‘Melodía Libro’ – THREE CELLOS


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days


Johnstone Creations – JAVIER LOPEZ JASO – Film Melody ‘Melodía Libro’ – this music has been specially produced for THREE CELLOS as soloists.


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – INDIVIDUAL Cello Parts and general score (8 pages in all)


The tempo indication is – Tranquillo (quarter-note c.60)


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:

MEDIUM – A wonderful miniature with juicy harmony set for three solo cellists. The first part has the principal melodic interest, but the other parts are certainly not forgotten in this respect. No thumb position is required, but coaxing out all the “feeling” that this piece offers will make it more suitable for intermediate to advanced players. Well worth programming this very individual work, which is surely appealing to audiences live!

Javier López Jaso is one of the most relevant Spanish accordionists in the current music

scene, evolving musically towards Jazz and improvised music. He works with different

formations and top-level musicians, investigating new improvisational resources applied to accordion technique. He combines his artistic activity with teaching as a professor at the Pablo Sarasate Conservatory in Pamplona and at the Superior Conservatory of Music of Navarra, center where he teaches jazz accordion “Acordeón aplicado al Jazz”.

Personal Página Web: http://www.javierjaso.com/home

Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.):

P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web -which might also be good publicity for yourselves!

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LOPEZ JASO – Film Melody ‘Melodía Libro’ – THREE CELLOS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *