SAXOBELLO – Trio of Oboe, Saxophone and Cello


available as FOUR downloads
Four downloads are €4.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days



Johnstone Creations – SAXOBELLO, TRIO – this music has been prepared for Oboe, Tenor Saxophone and Cello


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – Oboe Part (7 pages in all)

PDF 2 – Saxophone (7 pages in all)

PDF 3 – Cello Part (7 pages in all)

PDF 4 – General Score (14 pages in all)


Brief Information:

One of the few original trios for Oboe, Saxophone and Cello in the world; this one has a rhythmic force that may have some influence from the Balkans and/or from Martinu. It is a true trio – all three parts have moments of individual protagonism!


This musical creation was originally written for: Bea Monreal and Sergio Eslava


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –


P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SAXOBELLO – Trio of Oboe, Saxophone and Cello”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *