VOCALISE – String Trio


available as TWO downloads
Two downloads are €2.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days



Johnstone Creations – VOCALISE – this music has been prepared for String Trio of Violin, Viola and Cello


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – Individual parts for the three instruments (10 pages in all)

PDF 2 – General Score (6 pages in all)


Brief Information:

A delicate piece, rather in the line of the Rachmaninov Vocalise, but slightly more modern. All three players have useful contributions. Makes for a useful recital piece for medium level players and upwards.


Duration: about 3 mins


This musical creation was originally written for: Iñigo Migueleiz


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.) –

Hear the music in the alrenative version for three cellos:



P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VOCALISE – String Trio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *