Christmas – The HelloCello! Collection of easy CHRISTMAS CAROLS for 2 CELLOS or CELLO ENSEMBLE – Volume II


Available in download/s with price: €2.00

The order is possible by credit card (minimum purchase €4.00) or by PayPal (minimum purchase €4.50)

There are generous discounts for larger orders (see information in the right column)

Please try not to enter more than a single copy of each work (with the quantity set to “1“, you already have 4 opportunities to download the requested PDFs, during a period of 7 days)

In each check-out the web shop can also include up to THREE free products together with your order (indicated with a price of €0.00) at your free choice!

In general, the most detailed descriptive information about the music offered is found in the English version of the website.

Enjoy the music!


Johnstone Creations – The HelloCello! Collection of easy CHRISTMAS CAROLS for 2 CELLOS – Volume II – this music has been specially prepared for two cellos – also works very well with very young Cello Orchestras, beginners playing together for almost the first time, and for use in the Cello class etc.

Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – Both cello parts, usually on the same page or adjoining pages (17 pages in all)



This volume includes the following pieces –

Silent Night // Away in a Manger // Jingle Bells // O Come all ye faithful // Deck the Hall // The Holly and the Ivy // Here we come a-wassailing

[do see the other Volumes!]


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:

EASY (these pieces are further divided into A-B-C-D levels according to the left-hand positions and extensions required).  In all there are 28 pieces, in 4 volumes. Choose your favourites!

This musical creation was originally written for:  HelloCello! Grand Christmas Cello Orchestra (Spain)


VIDEO – example from Volume II * z-CHRISTMAS – Noche de Paz / Silent Night, for Two Cellos

P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!



Welcome to Johnstone-Music! A big Anglo-Spanish web for MUSICIANS and especially CELLISTS – original music scores for orchestral instruments and keyboard. Plus articles, audios, videos, resources, catalogues, news etc. Official web of the professional cellist David Johnstone, principal cello Navarre Symphony Orchestra (Spain), chamber musician and soloist in many premieres. Hundreds of cello arrangements in the web for a symbolic charge per download or for free.

The following have taken his work onboard, sometimes with special collaborations as composer-arranger-performer: the Philadelphia Orchestra, Orquesta Sinfónica de Euskadi, Orquesta Sinfónica de Venezuela, Orchestre Nouvelle Generation de Montreal, the Gulbenkian Orchestra (Lisbon), Orchestra da Camera del Locarnese (Suiza), The Zagreb Soloists, the Saint Petersburg Musical Theatre “Zazerkalye” Chamber Orchestra, the Wroclaw Chamber Orchestra Leopoldinum (Poland), Auckland Philharmonic Orchestra (New Zealand), Camerata Cambrensis (Basque country), Ensemble Metamorphosis of Belgrade (Serbia), with Ara Malikian (Non Profit Music Chamber Orchestra – Madrid), and a long etc.. Currently, many courses, conservatoires and music schools, university String departments etc. use his repertoire; there are dozens of his arrangements on ‘You Tube’ …

Directly from the home page visit our sections:





Cellos Music Partituras gratis precio simbólico free symbolic price


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas – The HelloCello! Collection of easy CHRISTMAS CAROLS for 2 CELLOS or CELLO ENSEMBLE – Volume II”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *