GRIEG – Gavotte in Old Style and Musette – FOUR CELLOS


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days


EDWARD GRIEG (A. Pejtsik) – Gavotte in Old Style and Musette – this music has been specially produced for Four Cellos. Also with the possibility of being rehearsed/performed by Cello Orchestra / use in the Cello class etc.


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – All individual cello parts and General Score (8 pages in all)



The individual movements are –

Gavotte in Old Style (Quarter-note = 80) – Musette (Quarter-note = poco piú mosso) – Da capo Gavotte


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:



Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.):


P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GRIEG – Gavotte in Old Style and Musette – FOUR CELLOS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *