Andando el Camino – Johnstone – 4 CELLOS


available as ONE download
One download is €1.00
You have 4 opportunities to download, within a period of 7 days


Johnstone Creations -DAVID JOHNSTONE – Andando el Camino (Walking along the Way) – this music has been specially produced for Four Cellos


Download Contents or Instructions:

PDF 1 – All individual cello parts (11 pages in all). Cello I plays from a player score from the alternative 2 cello version.


The tempo indication is – Andantino (quarter-note = 72)


General difficulty of the music – other brief Information:

EASY to MEDIUM(Cello I has the entire melodic interest; other cellos have easy parts).


This musical creation was originally written for: Igor Saenz


Any known possible links of this music (audio, video, article etc.):


P.S. If you ever record this music (preferably onto YouTube) we would be delighted to add YOUR link here and in the Audio-Video section of the Web …

Enjoy the music !!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andando el Camino – Johnstone – 4 CELLOS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *